Elected Candidates	Wards	Elected Party or Parties
Brian John Webber	Abbey	Conservative Party
Manda Rigby	Abbey	Liberal Democrats
Gabriel Michael Batt	Bathavon North	Conservative Party
Geoff Ward	Bathavon North	Conservative Party
Martin Beresford John Veal	Bathavon North	Conservative Party
Trelawny Neilson Butters	Bathavon South	Liberal Democrats
David John Veale	Bathavon West	Conservative Party
David John Martin	Bathwick	Liberal Democrats
Nicholas John Coombes	Bathwick	Liberal Democrats
Malcolm Charles Hanney	Chew Valley North	Conservative Party
Victor Lewis Pritchard	Chew Valley South	Conservative Party
Jeremy Sparks	Clutton	Liberal Democrats
Cherry Elizabeth Beath	Combe Down	Liberal Democrats
Roger Alan Symonds	Combe Down	Liberal Democrats
Sally Davis	Farmborough	Conservative Party
Les Kew	High Littleton	Conservative Party
Bryan Organ	Keynsham East	Conservative Party
Marie Longstaff	Keynsham East	Conservative Party
Brian Simmons	Keynsham North	Conservative Party
Charles Daniel Gerrish	Keynsham North	Conservative Party
Alan Dudley Hale	Keynsham South	Conservative Party
Kate Simmons	Keynsham South	Conservative Party
Andrew John Furse	Kingsmead	Liberal Democrats
Douglas Nicol	Kingsmead	Liberal Democrats
Bryan Alan Chalker	Lambridge	Conservative Party
Dave Laming	Lambridge	Conservative Party
Patrick Michael Anketell-		<b>,</b>
Jones	Lansdown	Conservative Party
Tony Clarke	Lansdown	Conservative Party
David Frank Bellotti	Lyncombe	Liberal Democrats
Katie Hall	Lyncombe	Liberal Democrats
Tim Warren	Mendip	Conservative Party
Barry MacRae	Midsomer Norton North	Conservative Party
Michael Evans	Midsomer Norton North	Conservative Party
Chris Watt	Midsomer Norton Redfield	Conservative Party
	Midsomer Norton	
Paul Myers	Redfield	Conservative Party
Caroline Roberts	Newbridge	Liberal Democrats
Loraine Brinkhurst MBE	Newbridge	Liberal Democrats
Nigel John Roberts	Odd Down	Liberal Democrats
Steve Hedges	Odd Down	Liberal Democrats
David Christopher Dixon	Oldfield	Liberal Democrats
Will Sandry	Oldfield	Liberal Democrats
John Anthony Bull	Paulton	Labour Party
Liz Hardman	Paulton	Labour Party
Nathan Hartley	Peasedown	Liberal Democrats
Sarah Frances Bevan	Peasedown	Liberal Democrats
Peter Michael John Edwards	Publow and Whitchurch	Conservative Party
		Labour and Co-operative
Eleanor Margaret Jackson	Radstock	Party

Simon George Allen	Radstock	Liberal Democrats
Francine Haeberling	Saltford	Conservative Party
Mathew Blankley	Saltford	Conservative Party
Dine Romero	Southdown	Liberal Democrats
Paul Nigel Crossley	Southdown	Liberal Democrats
Douglas Eric Deacon	Timsbury	Independent
Gerry Curran	Twerton	Liberal Democrats
Tim Ball	Twerton	Liberal Democrats
Lisa Jane Brett	Walcot	Liberal Democrats
Paul Jonathan Fox	Walcot	Liberal Democrats
Rob Appleyard	Westfield	Labour Party
Robin Moss	Westfield	Labour Party
June Player	Westmoreland	Independent
Sharon Grace Ball	Westmoreland	Liberal Democrats
Colin Vincent Barrett	Weston	Conservative Party
Malcolm John Henry Lees	Weston	Conservative Party
Ben Stevens	Widcombe	Liberal Democrats
Ian Andrew Gilchrist	Widcombe	Liberal Democrats